warning icon
YOUR BROWSER IS OUT OF DATE!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Please try Firefox or Chrome!

REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US
Rated 5-Star on Flipkey by Tripadvisor

oceans-11-villa-flipkey-reviews

I have just been flicking through the pages and I can only repeat what everyone else is saying before us. We had such a wonderful week here. When we arrived, our youngest Maria was asking whether anyone else would be staying…as there are only 5 of us. We only used half of the bedrooms, but we enjoyed being lose for 1 week. It was the urgently needed break we needed — from 10 months traveling around the world with our 3 children. As they are usually in school, we have committed ourselves to home. Dining and outside by the pool is the perfect spot. We also enjoyed the clean and quiet surroundings after all the noises and hectic life in India and Nepal. And here, there was a chance for us to exercise again and eat super healthy, delicious food. We have been spoilt by you all. Thank you so much Nunk, Took, and Egf (not sure how to spell your name, incredible chef!) and Gik for arranging lots of things for us. All the best!

―Declan R., stayed on March 30, 2017

Truly amazing experience, we felt welcome & very well taken care of. Thanks.

―Nicholas, stayed on February 24, 2017

We are truly grateful for making this great experience better Thank you for all your efforts, your dedication and most importantly the kindness you treated us with. You are very special people. I hope your happiness and grace impact others the way it impacted us.

―Edwin L., stayed on February 24, 2017

What an amazing week! The house, service, and food were all amazing! Thank you all so much for the incredible service. This was an absolutely unforgettable experience. Thank you so much for everything this week. We would cancel our flight and stay here forever if you didn’t have other guests coming to stay with you. We’ll definitely come back again someday.

―Darren C., stayed on February 24, 2017

Thank you for hosting some of our fondest lifelong memories. I’m grateful for every bit of this experience, and it was magnified by the wonderful staff who were immensely in their kindness, their attentiveness, and their A+ service. Wow!!!

―Cody, stayed on February 24, 2017

Thank you all so much for taking care of us & treating us like family. This will be an experience that I will remember forever, thank you so much for making this an unforgettable experience.

―Mart, stayed on February 24, 2017

Everything was perfect, house, cook, Nana, Nung, Tok. The chef was excellent, friendly and so professional, a wonderful team.

―Martin Family., stayed on February 13, 2017

We had 9 people altogether staying at the spacious villa. We love the pool. The view was very good. The service was also good and efficient. We also love the sound system in the villa. The villa manager is informative. We didn’t book any activities in advance of the trip. They can do that for you when you arrive.

―Connie W., stayed on January 29, 2017

Where to begin…This has been the most magical week (10 days) that has ever happened. Celebrating our dearest Bri was something we 5 were all looking forward to. And being able to do just that…at such a beautiful home will surely remain a favourite memory of all of us for many years to come. The staff was remarkable, friendly, accommodating, and attentive. The food was truly incredible, and we are all going to have a difficult time re-entering a normal life. Thank you all so much!

―Gabrielle G., stayed on January 21, 2017

Gik, Nong & team, what a villa! 15 people flow in from around the world to celebrate a 50th birthday. Despite consuming 20 bottles of liquor, and a variety of other mixes, late night music, and hangover bodies, the villa staff always had a smile, a warm laugh & huge amount of patience. Thanks so much for making this memorable for all, and especially me. We’ll be back in 10 years, albeit a bit slower & quietter. See you then.

―Michael C., stayed on October 26, 2016

To Ms. Gik & the team, we really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful villa. It gives us so much conveniences & privacy. We really appreciate all your effort part. All our meals are well taken cared of. Not to forget to mention on the chef. Chef cooked a very delicious & scrumptious food to our family. We were not regret to choose Ocean’s 11 Villa as our stays at Phuket. Definitely we will come back again when we decide to have a beautiful holiday in Phuket. Once again, thank you very very very much to Ms. Gik & the team for the caring effort to us. Best of luck! Take care!

―Alan W., stayed on October 16, 2016

We have been visiting Phuket for past seven years for our holiday vacation from London and by now we have become pretty thorough in selecting villas suitable to us. We have stayed in seven amazing villas including another one in the same estate as Ocean’s 11 and so my review would be from a seasoned eye of having stayed at good luxury villas. First feeling upon entering – wow – perfect – I am used to luxury- but the way luxury was wrapped with scenic beauty was enchanting. All of us were happy by the colour scheme and layout of everything in the villa (that matters to me!!). The cleanliness was very apparent throughout our stay. Gik and her staff were great. They knew how to be discreet when the guests wanted to be by themselves and when to be helpful. Each room had great views of the Cape Yamu. The dining area in particular was nice. We had our last evening with candles lit in the main living room on the wall art and it looked simply breathtaking. On the downside, the music system could have been much better with wifi enabled something I have seen common through so many lesser priced villas as well. The beach access is not very suitable even for agile people and it would be a risk to go down. You are better of walking a few villas away a little ahead and using the common way to the beach. In terms of entertainment, apart from the gym almost every villa I have stayed in had either a snooker table or table tennis table etc. this was not visible in the villa. These are just small observations. Overall – every year I look into going to new villas but this is the second villa I would not mind repeating – just fell in love with the vibes. Heavenly vibes.

―Paras S., stayed in September, 2016
London

Our deepest gratitude to Gik, Took, Nung & Chef extraordinaire for making our vacation to Ocean’s 11 amazing in every way! Not only was every meal so delicious but the presentation and attention to detail surpassed our expectations!! To have such a fabulous group of staff taking care of our every need & desire was what made this vacation one we will cherish & talk about for years to years!! Thank you for making Aly’s 20th birthday special.

―Andrea V., stayed in August 5 to 14, 2016

Great service and lovely, friendly staff! We are well taken care of! Thank you very much! Baby Bear’s first time in Phuket. Thank you for everything! To Gik and the whole villa staff, great hospitality and service! Thank you for taking such good care of us and making everyone so welcome in Phuket. We had a great time and never had to worry about anything.

―Kent H., stayed in July 20 to 25, 2016

Thank you very much for one of my best vacation of my family. The view, the food, the staff, the service, we could not fault anything. Hope we could arrange another visit again in the near future and certainly would recommend to anyone who’s willing to visit Phuket. We wish you all good health and happy life.

―Sun Family, stayed in July 11 to 18, 2016

Absolutely stunning Villa. The pictures don’t do the property justice. The villa and rooms are large and comfortable and very modern. The staff are absolutely amazing and catered to all 12 of ours needs throughout our stay and went over and above. Nung was constantly at the bar making delicious Blood Marys throughout the day while Gik (the manager) and the rest of the staff ensured that all our meals were delicious, our rooms made and spotless and if we ran out of anything were always willing to help us out. While the villa is located on the more quiet side of the phuket, it is absolutely gorgeous with stunning views of phang nga bay and we had no desire to leave throughout our stay. It is about 20 minutes to Surin and 40 minutes to Patong. The Como Cape Yamu hotel is right next door if you get hungry and crave pizza’s for a snack. We arranged for massages throughout the day everyday! A 7’11 is close by, about a 5 minute drive so was definitely worth getting a car for your stay and the staff can direct you to a massive supermarket where you can get supplies super cheap. Overall, definitely worth it. The beach is not the best and very clay-y but the infinity pool overlooking the sea made you not want to leave. Absolutely fabulous property made even better by the brilliant staff… can’t wait to go back! Thanks again Ocean’s 11 crew!

―Ishyea, stayed in June 2016
Singapore

Love every single bit of our stay — the warmth & hospitality of all staff, the food, the view, the villa. We will definitely come back soon, probably next week! See you all again soon! Thank you so much for looking after us so well. 

―Mr. Wood, stayed in June 25 to 29, 2016

The villa is stunning, but what makes it the heaven on earth is the fabulous service team. They cook perfect and authentic Thai food, and they serve you like you are the king. Mostly important, they smiles really all the time, even when they are just busy in the kitchen.

―Mr. Cheung, stayed in June 2016

Excellent service [and a] beautiful view. The most satisfy is the service of all staffs here, kindness, always smiley faces, polite, the brilliant service we didn’t enjoy before, much much better than any super hotel. Professional chef, excellent desert and Thai style dinner. During the stay, we have take 2 free lesson, to learnt how to make a Thai dessert and how to make a rose with leaves. View is really good too.

―Ms. Wong, stayed in April 2016

It’s a really nice experience the best villa I had ever been, perfect view nice staff, pool side party. Thank you all the staff. Thank for everythin.

―Keith Wong, stayed in October 2015
Hong Kong

Gik and her Wonderful team ( Took, Da, Narb , Ton)
Have pampered us throughout our stay in this fabulous villa. It will be a hard transition back to the reality when we reach home later today! we will miss Da’s delicious and beautiful Thai cuisine, Gik’s passion in running her team and making sure every wish is taken care of, and Took, Narb and Ton’s miraculous attention to service needs and cleaning details. And of course the beautiful swimming pool and the magical sunset. Great team+beautiful villa = Magical holiday. We’ll be back!

―Chiew Family, stayed in August 2015
Malaysia

To Ton, Took, Ku and all of the wonderful people at Ocean’s 11. Thank you all so much for making this such a wonderful holiday! We had a lovely time in your  beautiful villa. Everything was just perfect. The food was outstanding every meal better than the  last and served beautifully. We were well carryfor every moment of our stay and didn’t want for anything. All of out needs were anticipated. The villa is of course spectacular, comfortable and beautiful views, one of the nicest in which we’ve stayed. But what really made the trip memorable was the caring and all entire service by the staff! They are all gracious, kind and warm people who go above and beyond, resulting in a truly exceptional  experience. I hope we will be able to visit again.

―Delessio Family, stayed in august 2015
Hong Kong

Dear GiK + Friends.Thank you for an unforgettable, lifetime memory vacation. Phuket is incredible but you make our stay especially stress free! I wish I could take you home to Malibu. The kids adored you all and they will be missing “Jedy” and “Key” very much. The food was terrific and it was a relief  to not shop, chop prepare, cook etc… for 3 weeks. We were truly spoiled and are very sad to leave. We will be back to visit!!!

―Barnes Family, stayed in july 2015
USA

I loved staying here at villa 11. The food was great, the people are so nice and I great sleep every day. So quiet and calm, a nice beach, a great pool. A lovely time. Great days. Sunny days, rainy. It was one of the best of experiences of my like! Best trip ever! Always remember. Love & Hearts

―Sophia 8 years old.
USA

Gik, Took, Da, Ton, and the fabulous kitchen crews, Thank you from our families to yours for an absolutely relaxing, fun & beautiful vacation at Ocean’s 11. Service was superb, kids were well taken care of, you consistently anticipated our needs and wants. This trip truly is 5-star. Villa was perfect, well laid out, very clean, and the view was consistently beautiful. Thankfully the weather held out. Please keep up the great work & service delivery – it truly made a big difference. Again, thank you from all of us for making us all feel so welcome and relaxed. We really enjoyed the week!

―”Peng
”Singapore”

This villa is one of the best villa we’ve ever stayed at. The furnishing of the villa, the huge swimming pool, the surrounding, the views of the ocean and Phang Nga Bay, complemented with the excellent service of the staff, made our stay and experience the most amazing one. If we ever go back to Phuket next year, my family and I are absolutely coming back here. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone I know. To the staff, thank you for the hospitality and looking forward to see all of you again soon!

―”Charles
”France”

I normally prefer to go to Koh Samui than Phuket, but after discovering this villa, it made me look at Phuket in different perspective. The location of the villa is superb. The villa itself, the decor and furnishings, the details in every corner are impeccable and tastefully chosen. My favorite spot like everyone else was the infinity pool area and the bar area. Even though the villas has 4 levels, in the day time, everyone feels like in one place because the bar area, the cinema room, and pool are pretty much in the same level. However, if anyone needs some privacy, all bedrooms are strategically built for an optimum privacy. It was an awesome holiday that we will never forget. The staff at the villa were very helpful and always there whenever we need them. Thank you all for the great service.

―”Beatrice
”Singapore”

loading
×